2020 Tournament Schedule Information:

  • Tournament registration will be available 30 days before the day of each event.
  • The Monday before an upcoming event the ‘Sign-Up Here’ link will become disabled for registration and will direct you to a Tee Time & Pairings PDF file when available.
  • If the tournament date has passed, the ‘Sign-Up Here’ link will instead show the tournament results when available.
  • Members must complete and post a score in a minimum of 3 Men’s club events to qualify for Club Championship.
  • For all two day events, participants must pay for both days upfront.
  • New: Green/White combo tees eligible for members who meet at least one of the following:
    • 55 years of age or older
    • Have a handicap index of 14.0 or higher
  • Once you designate you are playing from combo tees, you must play from there for all tournaments.

 

DATEEVENTRINGERS 
Sunday, April 5, 2020Opening Day - Ind Gross/Net FlightedClick Here To View Results
Saturday, April 11, 2020
Half The Field – Match Play (Easter weekend)Click Here To View Tee Times
Sunday, April 19, 2020
2 Man A/B Best BallClick Here To Signup
Sunday, April 26, 2020
Individual Gross/Net FlightedClick Here To Signup
Sunday, May 03, 20202 Man Shamble - Bring a GuestClick Here To Signup
Saturday, May 09, 2020Mother’s Day - Ind Gross/Net Flighted (Black/Green/Combo/White Tees)
Saturday, May 16, 2020Vice Presidents Cup Round 1
Sunday, May 17, 2020Vice Presidents Cup Round 2
Sunday, May 24, 2020AC Peterson 2 Man Best Ball Gross/Net (Memorial Day weekend)
Friday, May 29, 2020Novar 4 Ball Pairings Drawing (16 teams max) - LIVE ONLINE 6PMClick Here To Signup
Sunday, May 31, 2020Individual Gross/Net – Club Champ Qualifier 1
Friday, June 05, 2020INTERCLUB - Practice Rd & Pairings Meeting at Tumble Brook
Saturday, June 06, 2020INTERCLUB - Tumble Brook vs WMGA at WHGC
Sunday, June 07, 2020INTERCLUB - Tumble Brook vs WMGA at Tumble Brook
Sunday, June 07, 2020Alternate Event - Individual Net Only
Sunday, June 14, 20202-Man Best Ball
Saturday, June 20, 2020Father’s Day - 2 Person Best Ball Bring Guest/Child
Saturday, June 27, 2020Presidents Cup Round 1
Sunday, June 28, 2020Presidents Cup Round 2
Sunday, July 05, 20202 Man Shamble - Bring a Guest
Sunday, July 12, 2020Individual Gross/Net – Club Champ Qualifier 2
Sunday, July 19, 2020Best 2 Balls of 4/ABCD
Sunday, July 26, 20204 Ball: 2 Man Team - Match Play
Friday, July 31, 2020INTERCLUB - Practice Rd & Pairings Meeting at The Ranch
Saturday, August 01, 2020INTERCLUB -The Ranch GC vs WMGA at The Ranch
Sunday, August 02, 2020INTERCLUB - The Ranch GC vs WMGA at WHGC
Sunday, August 02, 2020Alternate Event - Individual Net Only
Sunday, August 09, 2020Best Front/Best Back – Club Champ Qualifier 3
Saturday, August 15, 2020Club Champ Final 8 & Final 4 / Senior & Super Senior Club Championship - Day 1
Sunday, August 16, 2020Club Championship Finals / Senior & Super Senior Club Championship - Day 2
Sunday, August 16, 2020Alternate Event - Individual Net Only
Friday, August 21, 2020WMGA Member/Guest (18 holes, lunch & dinner); 130P Shotgun
Sunday, August 30, 2020Stableford
Sunday, September 06, 20202-Man Blind Draw Calcutta/Auction (Blind Draw & Auction at 700A - Labor Day)
Sunday, September 13, 2020Go Low – Gold Tees
Thursday, September 17, 2020WMGA Golf Trip - Turning Stone Resort & Casino (Verona, NY)
Friday, September 18, 2020WMGA Golf Trip - Turning Stone Resort & Casino (Verona, NY)
Saturday, September 19, 2020WMGA Golf Trip - Turning Stone Resort & Casino (Verona, NY)
Sunday, September 20, 2020WMGA Golf Trip - Turning Stone Resort & Casino (Verona, NY)
Sunday, September 20, 2020Individual Net Only
Sunday, September 27, 20202-Man Best Ball/FINAL RINGERS
Friday, October 02, 2020INTERCLUB - Practice Rd & Pairings Meeting at WHGC
Saturday, October 03, 2020INTERCLUB - WMGA vs Fairview Farms at Fairview Farms
Sunday, October 04, 2020INTERCLUB - WMGA vs Fairview Farms at WHGC
Sunday, October 04, 2020Alternate Event - Individual Net Only
Sunday, October 11, 2020Year End - 2 Man Championship and Banquet
Sunday, October 18, 2020WMGA "Charity" Intraclub - two teams - 18 holes: Modified Alt Shot & 4-Ball